How do I remove my listing?

  1. Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2. Click the Remove link against the item you wish to remove
  3. Complete the removal form and click the Remove button to confirm

Deleting an item will remove it from sale immediately. Your final sale details and feedback may be displayed under our Sold section to help future sellers.

If you need a removed listing to be reinstated, please contact Stillwhite support.


Was this article helpful?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related Articles
See more